top of page
Episode 1: Hector's arrival
Episode 2: Hector goes shopping
Episode 3: Hector has a date
Episode 4: Hector looks for a job
Episode 5: A star is born
Episode 6: Bridget wins the lottery
Episode 7: The twin
Episode 8: The landlady's cousin
Episode 9: Jobs for the boys
Episode 10: Annie's protest
Episode 11:English Holiday Time
Episode 13: A Wedding in the Air
Episode 15: The Bouncer
Episode 12:English Football Crazy
Episode 14:  Changes
Episode 16: Uncle Nick
Episode 17: cyber stress
Episode 18: just the ticket
Episode 19: Kung fu fighting
Episode 20: Every dog has its day
bottom of page